News

Contact



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Communications and Service


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 10

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press and Public Relations, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press and Public Relations, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Antonia Kruse

Antonia Kruse

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: akruse@ham.airport.de

Florian Zastrow

Florian Zastrow

Manager Digital Communications and Social Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ttost@ham.airport.de

Aileen Scherff

Aileen Scherff

Junior Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 30 02

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ascherff@ham.airport.de

Alina Holly-Peters
Sebastian Lauwerth

Sebastian Lauwerth

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 39 50

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: slauwerth@ham.airport.de

Janina Rautenstrauch

Janina Rautenstrauch

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 71

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jrautenstrauch@ham.airport.de

Christoffer Feldtmann

Christoffer Feldtmann

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 25 87

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: cfeldtmann@ham.airport.de

Archive

Direct from Hamburg Airport to New York again

26.04.2018 Hamburg is once again directly connected with New York. United Airlines today resumed its seasonal intercontinental service from Hamburg Airport to New York - Newark.


Adria Airways celebrates inaugural flight from Hamburg to Ljubljana

19.04.2018 Double première at Hamburg Airport: Adria Airways launched a new service to Ljubljana at the start of the 2018 summer timetable. The inaugural flight on the route was officially celebrated today. The Slovenian capital is a completely new destination in Hamburg’s route network and has never before been served directly from Hamburg Airport.


Tech2go opens first German store at Hamburg Airport

17.04.2018 The variety of shopping opportunities at Hamburg Airport continues to grow: On 12 April, 2018, tech2go opened its first German store at Hamburg Airport. In the new shop, passengers can purchase practical electronic accessories from headphones and charging cables to fashionable protective covers and bumpers for smartphones and tablets.


Hamburg Airport presents the 2018 summer timetable

23.03.2018 The new summer timetable enters operation at Hamburg Airport on 25 March, 2018. It will be valid until 28 October, 2018. Around 60 airlines fly to 130 destinations. The airlines are focussing their attention for the 2018 summer season on sun and swimming destinations along with major cities throughout Europe.


United Airlines departs from “Knuffingen Airport” at Miniatur Wunderland in Hamburg

12.02.2018 US carrier United Airlines has now stationed a Boeing 757-200 at “Knuffingen Airport” at Miniatur Wunderland Hamburg. The aircraft has now set off on its maiden flight. The US airline has a close relationship with the city. Since 2005, United has operated a non-stop service from Hamburg to Newark Liberty International Airport. The seasonal daily service will resume on 26 April, 2018.