News

Contact



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Communications (Spokesperson)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 3610

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press and Public Relations (Spokesperson) (currently on parental leave)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press and Public Relations (Internal Communications)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press and Public Relations (Spokesperson)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Antonia Kruse

Antonia Kruse

Manager Press and Public Relations


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: akruse@ham.airport.de

Christoffer Feldtmann

Christoffer Feldtmann

Manager Press and Public Relations (Events and Fairs)


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 25 87

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: cfeldtmann@ham.airport.de

Torben Tost

Torben Tost

Digital Communications & Marketing Manager


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ttost@ham.airport.de

Sebastian Lauwerth

Sebastian Lauwerth

Manager Political Communications


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 39 50

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: slauwerth@ham.airport.de

Archive

Hamburg Airport at the World Routes Conference 2017

21.09.2017 Hamburg Airport will be represented at the World Routes Conference in Barcelona from 24 to 26 September, the most important annual meeting platform for airline and airport international route planners. At a joint booth shared with Hamburg Tourism, the airport will be presenting Hamburg as a destination.


Airports cooperating at “Air Cargo Europe”

04.05.2017 “Connect differently” is the motto for the very first joint presence of the Budapest, Düsseldorf and Hamburg airports at this year’s “Air Cargo Europe” trade fair being held as part of “Transport Logistic” in Munich from 9 to 12 May, 2017.


Pocket Shop new tenant of Hamburg Airport pop-up store

06.04.2017 From novels and suspense literature to textbooks, travel guides and children’s literature – the new Pocket Shop has just what Hamburg Airport’s passengers are looking for to read on their travels. The Swedish bookseller chain today opened for business as new tenant of Hamburg Airport’s pop-up store.


Hamburg Airport reflects positively on 2016 result

04.04.2017 Hamburg Airport today took stock of 2016 and the view was positive. With a good commercial result, increasing passenger numbers and an optimised service palette, Hamburg Airport confirmed its role as an important economic factor and employer for Hamburg and the metropolitan region.


New non-stop connection to the home of the Beatles

31.03.2017 A thriving music scene, two famous football clubs, and a wide range of museums – all this and much more is on offer in Liverpool. And now, the city is just one non-stop flight away from Hamburg