Limited opening hours of Hamburg Airport's Customer Center

Monday to Saturday, 9 am to 5 pm

23.03.2020 -

The opening hours of Hamburg Airport's Customer Center are currenty limited.

You can reach the Customer Center from Monday to Saturday between 9 am and 5 pm.
Telephone: +49 (0) 40/5075-0
Email: info@ham.airport.de

If you have any questions regarding your flight status, please contact your airline.

Information about current travel restrictions is given by the Federal Foreign Office. Information about the current health situation is given by the Robert Koch Institute (among others).

Contact for media representatives



Stefanie Harder

Stefanie Harder

Head of Corporate Communications and Service


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 10

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: sharder@ham.airport.de

Katja Bromm

Katja Bromm

Head of Press & New Media, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 15

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kbromm@ham.airport.de

Janet Niemeyer

Janet Niemeyer

Manager Press & New Media, Spokesperson


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 80

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jniemeyer@ham.airport.de

Karen Stein

Karen Stein

Assistant Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 11

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kstein@ham.airport.de

Karin Dannel

Karin Dannel

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 16

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: kdannel@ham.airport.de

Antonia Weiser

Antonia Weiser

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 23

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: aweiser@ham.airport.de

Aileen Scherff

Aileen Scherff

Manager Press & New Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 30 02

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: ascherff@ham.airport.de

Florian Zastrow

Florian Zastrow

Manager Digital Communications and Social Media


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 34 03

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: fzastrow@ham.airport.de

Jennifer Pott

Jennifer Pott

Manager Digital Communication


Phone: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 19 45

Fax: +49 (0) 40 / 50 75 - 36 22

Email: jpott@ham.airport.de

Alina Holly-Peters